Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jerry Johnson

Jerry Johnson

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Johnson
"Good People to work with"
Profile photo of keith moore

keith moore

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by keith moore
"Talked with Angelique Young about insurance and she went above and beyond to help me. Thanks again for all you did and I totally recommend y’all talking to her for all your needs"
Profile photo of MIK MU

MIK MU

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MIK MU
"Last 33 years have been nothing else, but full of amazing services from Marty's team. I have not even once been disappointed or concerned that the matter discussed will not be attended in a timely and most satisfying manner. Special thanks to Marg, Heather, Misty whom I have interacted mostly, but other team members have done equally well. I don't want to forget the team leader Marty😀 Again thanks."
Profile photo of Tonya Steinbach (CTStein)

Tonya Steinbach (CTStein)

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Steinbach (CTStein)
"The employees in the office are amazing. They are always taking care of customers every need and make sure all insurance needs are met."
Profile photo of Silbia Rabadan

Silbia Rabadan

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silbia Rabadan
"Loved the office staff!! They were very knowledgeable and helpful with. I appreciate the customer service I received."
Profile photo of Heather Woods

Heather Woods

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Woods
"Angel is very knowledgeable and helpful! She is a great asset to the company!"
Profile photo of Clifton Lindler

Clifton Lindler

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clifton Lindler
"The customer service is AWESOME!!! Nothing like not having to worry about any policy changes.......State Farm will email and text you PLUS a representative will call you as well!!!"
Profile photo of John Lewis

John Lewis

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Lewis
"The staff is amazing and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kerrie Edmondson

Kerrie Edmondson

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerrie Edmondson
"Angel young was great and very helpful with all my questions."
Profile photo of Amber Jolley

Amber Jolley

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Jolley
"I have been a customer of State Farm Marty Joiner's office for 14 years with car insurance and just recently started the process to buy my first home and will be using State Farm for homeowner's insurance as well. I could not be any happier with the customer service, friendliness, and amazing price and discounts from State Farm! I don't see myself ever switching to any other company. Margaret at Marty Joiner's office is the absolute sweetest, most helpful person I have ever had the pleasure of being helped by and they are so lucky to have her! Highly recommend this office for ALL of your coverage needs!"
Profile photo of Bruce Fowler

Bruce Fowler

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Fowler
"I was unable to understand some issues with my policy. Angel was very helpful, and was very professional about the matter. I HIGHLY recommend for you to ask for Angel if you’re having any questions or problems."
Profile photo of Britni Wright

Britni Wright

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britni Wright
"I love this place!!! Highly Recommended & super nice employees!!!!"
Profile photo of Danny Bullman

Danny Bullman

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Bullman
"I’m very pleased with State Farm. Marty and his staff are the best in town if you ask me! Always puts the consumer first! Thanks guys for all you do for me and my family!"
Profile photo of Janine Bullman

Janine Bullman

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janine Bullman
"Angel was professional, knowledgeable, and patient. They took the time to explain everything clearly and answer all my questions. I would highly recommend Marty Joiner Agency to anyone looking for great customer service from their insurance company."
Profile photo of April Lindler

April Lindler

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Lindler
"StateFarm is really just a top notch company with the best customer service!!! I have told all of my friends and family about it!!! 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of GummieStorm FireMedic341

GummieStorm FireMedic341

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GummieStorm FireMedic341
"I am pleased with the service they provide. The office is very professional and the staff are Amazing!!! If you have any question, they are knowledgeable and explain everything in detail. I love this office!"
Profile photo of Logan Bullman

Logan Bullman

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Bullman
"Agent Angel helped me understand and get quick service! Trust her for helping me get the best for my family!"
Profile photo of A Y

A Y

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Y
"What a great office! The staff is great and always so helpful. I would definitely recommend giving them a call!"
Profile photo of Chef Slump

Chef Slump

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chef Slump
"words cannot describe how amazing customer support was. i’ve never seen anything like it. they are on it 24/7!! Beyond honored to experience this agency"
Profile photo of Michael Brown

Michael Brown

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Brown
"Great customer service! Always ready to help!"
Profile photo of Jerry Eimen

Jerry Eimen

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Eimen
"I have always been pleased with the service from Marty Joiner's State Farm. Marg and others in the office have always been very helpful, and have responded quickly whenever I have questions or need to file a claim."
Profile photo of Adam Fields

Adam Fields

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Fields
"Marty Joiner's State Farm Insurance team is the primary reason I've stayed with State Farm. Their team is always helpful and takes care of all issues with the utmost professionalism. Special shout-out to Chad Jordan, he has gone beyond the call of duty in giving top notch service to our account. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Derek Turner

Derek Turner

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Turner
"My family has been with Marty for 40+ years. His office has always provided excellent service and care. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Melissa Custodio

Melissa Custodio

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Custodio
"They always answer my questions and try to fix any issues."
Profile photo of Hannah Morley

Hannah Morley

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Morley
"Great staff!"