Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marty Joiner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marty Joiner

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (137 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shawn B

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anytime I have to speak with them. They are always very courteous. Between the great rates and great customer service you can’t go wrong with them."

Patricia Earwood

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for about 30 years now. I love the staff. An extra RAH RAH for Marg. I wouldn't dream of going to another insurance company."

Jaden Surratt

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Love working with Amber. She’s always professional and helpful. Would recommend"

casey shelton

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber is of great help!!"

Robert Morra

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marty Joiner, State Farm Insurance and specifically, Gina Tate, has been my insurance rep for 6 years. Gina has a thorough knowledge of the insurance industry at every level and has rendered her advice and counsel professionally, courteously, and accurately in a timely fashion. She is always informed of the latest changes and/or modifications with respect to all aspects of insurance and related insurance policies. I feel confident in her ability to find the right answer and expedite a solution without delay. Given the above, I would expect she would be member of senior leadership within the firm."

Heather Greer

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misty has been the best agent that I have dealt with with my policies. She is always available when I have a question. Misty is the best."

Alexandra Carr

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim answered the phone on the first ring. Great service."

Christian Keyes

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great customer service! Ask for Kim, she’s the best!"

Lauren Gibson

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for helping me find a policy that works best for me, Rachel!"

Cynthia Davis-Vess

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service at State Farm provided by Kim Keyes is prompt and professional; she always goes above and beyond to be helpful, and she is so sweet. Thank You Kim!"

Brandy Armstrong

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"While shopping for insurance quotes Amber was a really big help. Very knowledgeable and friendly!"

Michael Rigdon

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great agency! Amber Black was extremely helpful with everything!! 10/10 would recommend"

Allyson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use State Farm for my insurance and Misty Howard Ray is an amazing agent!!"

nellie lusk

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good company. Good people. Gina goes the extra mile to help solve issues and has the knowledge it takes."

Angie Sisk

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gina is always pleasant to work with on my parents insurance needs. Is willing to do whatever she can to help. Even calls just to check on them. That means a lot to me. Thank you Gina for all you do for the Rumsey’s."

Dwayne Gibson

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Many thanks for Rachel's help securing a new auto policy. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful. I wasn't just another policyholder ... she really helped me figure out what was best for me and the family. I would recommend checking out this agency if you're looking for a great product and great customer service."

Christine Lincoln

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel went out of her way to find answers to our questions. We appreciate her diligent and careful response to our needs."

Matthew Jon Upton

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best car insurance rates around!"

William Patterson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm many years and I would recommend marty to anyone. The staff is amazing. I have worked with amber several times. She’s very easy to work with and very knowledgeable. 10/10 recommend"

Spring Time and honey

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misty was very prompt and professional while getting me my quote."

Rhonda Black

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber black she one sweetie person and so friendly with everyone She make you welcome to state farm"

Bambi P

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very happy to speak with Amber about getting a quote. She was thorough and so polite. I have anxiety on phone calls but she worked with me throughout the process. You just can't find good customer service like that anymore. Thank you Amber"

Anthony Fletcher

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misty Ray was very good to me beat all the competition and got me out the door with the best rates possible very impressed"

Carla Neely

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place and very friendly people. I spoke with misty and amber very polite and very knowledgeable. Thanks"

DeAnna Roman

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Misty is awesome and is very helpful for all my needs both in home and auto. I highly recommend her and Marty Joiner"